Q&A a day book

The Q&A book is a very inspirational book to me. It is a book full of 365 questions which are waiting for you to answer everyday during 5 Years. They are very simple daily questions and what is amazing is to see the evolution in your answers throughout the years. Sometimes you answer the same way and sometimes in a totally different way. The answer doesn’t need to be long, but it needs to be the answer that sits on the top of your mind.
I am now on my 2nd year of answering questions everyday, I like to answer the questions at the end of the day before going to sleep. It is a way for me to summarize my day.

IMG_20150816_213423

I have bought mine via AMAZON for 18euros. Please find below the link if you would like to check it out :
http://www.amazon.fr/Day-5-Year-Journal-Potter-Style/dp/0307719774/ref=sr_1_4?ie=UTF8&qid=1439759345&sr=8-4&keywords=Q%26A+book

If you like those kind of book, there are many other types out there such as :

41ro+3kBT1L._SX361_BO1,204,203,200_51SLxn66SnL._SX364_BO1,204,203,200_

This book helps me to remember all the little and big things that cheered me up but also the harder moments that I have gone through and made me stronger.

Have a sweet night and don’t forget to enjoy the little things.

5 thoughts on “Q&A a day book

  1. MaikoHime says:

    C’est drôle que je retombe sur ce livre, une amie bloggeuse, m’en avait parlé il y a presque 2 ans de cela. J’aime vraiment beaucoup le principe. Mais me connaissant c’est pas sur que je répondrais aux questions tous les soirs TT.TT

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

